Suffering from ‘tattoo regret’

(From CNN)

Removing tattoos can cost up to several thousands of dollars, depending on the ink's size and location.

A few years ago I interviewed a handyman to do some work on my house.

I noticed a teardrop tattoo at the top of his left cheek. Prior to hiring him, I searched online for what this design signified. My mouth dropped when I found out.

A teardrop tattoo can mean he murdered someone.

So I hired someone else.

Plastic surgeons and dermatologists are seeing more and more people who want their tattoos removed, often because they worry that the tattoos could cause problems with employment.

More…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

